Inspiring a Love for Evangelism
The Russell C. Burrill Writing Award Recipients

2013 Award Recipients

First Place Winner: Christopher Estay

Christopher Estay accepts the 2013 Russell C. Burrill writing award for his article:
Watermelon Church: Is Your Church Growing by Addition or it is Multiplying?
Christopher received a $500 gift certificate to the NADEI book store.

Second Place Winner: Finees Baez-Roman
How to Motivate Our Church Members to be a Church Planter

Third Place Winner: Kevin Solomon
The Church that Jesus Plants:  A Biblical Portrait of Church Planting